Amazon Lightning Deals 11/9

Amazon Lightning Toy Deals

Today’s Amazon Lightning Deals are brought to you by The Budget Bandit! Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have some super HOT deals for toys, household products and more. New to this years Amazon Lightning Deals, Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals.

Schylling Garden Party Tea Set, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST

Madame Alexander Monkey Love, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST

Thames & Kosmos CHEM C1000 (V 2.0), Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST

Now Disney: That’s What I Call Disney, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST

Kidz Bop Christmas!, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST

Bloco Toys Ogre and Monsters Building Kit, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST

Schylling Large ABC Alphabet Blocks Toy, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST

Disney Junior DJ Shuffle,  Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST

Laser Pegs 8-in-1 Helicopter Building Set,  Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST

Schylling Kids Accordion,  Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST

American Girl: Isabelle Dances Into The Spotlight, Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST

Silly Circus Jack in the Box, Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST

Laser Pegs 8-in-1 Sports Car Building Set, Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST

Disney Princess: Fairy Tale Songs, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST

Free To Be… You And Me, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST

Schylling Brio Farm Railway Set, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST

Laser Pegs 12-in-1 Indy Car Building Set, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST

Blast Zone Buccaneer, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST

Magformers Magnets in Motion 83 Piece Power Set, Starts at 1:00 PM PST/2:00 PM MST/3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST

Brio Fire Engine Train Set, Starts at 1:00 PM PST/2:00 PM MST/3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST

Blast Zone Sidekick Bounce House, Starts at 1:00 PM PST/2:00 PM MST/3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST

Lil’ Rider FX 3 Wheel Battery Powered Bike, Red, Starts at 2:00 PM PST/3:00 PM MST/4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM  EST
Brio Battery Operated Action Train, Starts at 2:00 PM PST/3:00 PM MST/4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM  EST

Lil’ Rider FX 3 Wheel Battery Powered Bike, Blue, Starts at 3:00 PM PST/4:00 PM MST/5:00 PM CST/6:00 PM  EST

Brio Lifting Bridge, Starts at 3:00 PM PST/4:00 PM MST/5:00 PM CST/6:00 PM  EST

Happy Trails Plush Rocking Mo Mammoth With Sounds – Brown, Starts at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM  EST

Sock Monkey Jack in the Box, Starts at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM  EST

Breyer Stablemates Red Stable Set, Starts at 5:00 PM PST/6:00 PM MST/7:00 PM CST/8:00 PM  EST

Candy Chemistry, Starts at 5:00 PM PST/6:00 PM MST/7:00 PM CST/8:00 PM  EST

Schylling Jack-In-The-Box, Starts at 6:00 PM PST/7:00 PM MST/8:00 PM CST/9:00 PM  EST

Thames & Kosmos Physics Workshop, Starts at 6:00 PM PST/7:00 PM MST/8:00 PM CST/9:00 PM  EST

Brio Classic Figure 8 Set, Starts at 7:00 PM PST/8:00 PM MST/9:00 PM CST/10:00 PM  EST

Thames and Kosmos Classic Science Archaeology: Pyramid, Starts at 7:00 PM PST/8:00 PM MST/9:00 PM CST/10:00 PM  EST

Brio Gold Mining Train, Starts at 8:00 PM PST/9:00 PM MST/10:00 PM CST/11:00 PM EST

Thames & Kosmos Wind Power 2.0, Starts at 8:00 PM PST/9:00 PM MST/10:00 PM CST/11:00 PM EST

Don’t forget to check back tomorrow for more lightning deals!